Life, Oh Life, Oh Life, Oh Life….

 

Life throws me some funny curveballs at times, and so many things beyond my control, i guess the challenge for me is how to handle them, recently ive been dealing with a lot of telephone hangups, day and night, a friend of mines Ex Partner has for some reason the thoughts that im the reason they arent together, she has convinced herself we are romantically involved when we are not nor never have been (apparently you cant be friends with the opposite sex you have to be shagging them!) so the phone calls have been going on for a few weeks, telecom cant do anything about them because they are not the provider of this womens phone and im not allowed the information to find out for myself. meh

ok, anyway, so the phones go on silent and i ignore the hangups, that was until last weekend, 1am Sunday Morning my mobile starts getting texts and phone calls and at the same time my landline starts, it was my landline that woke me up and i was getting very confused by the creepy voice on the other end. he knew my name, he knew what i looked like and he had my mobile and home numbers. so did the other dont know how many others. my home voicemail was full, as was my mobile voicemail. it stopped at about 5am.

this women had started a dating profile online, seeking sexual meetings, using my name, my photo, and my phone numbers.

so not only was i totally pissed off, i was pretty scared too, im not ashamed to admit that i have had in the past Psychosis around stalkers and being watched, and this whole thing is way too close for comfort. she got my phone numbers initially from hacking her ex partners email and other accounts and decided that because he had stored my number and that we had plenty of email exchange (ive known him for nearly a year i think) that i must be the one hes shagging.

so, Sunday afternoon i made a formal complaint and got it all on file at Henderson Police, she got a visit from a couple of friendly officers, and i havent heard anything since.

she has a small child, and another on the way, she cant see what she is doing is wrong, she cant see that her behaviour is damaging and she admits to an anger problem, its sad, and i hope that she gets the help she needs.

but boy it makes life interesting!

 

About yngmamac

Mama of 3, i love to craft and create, I have BiPolar and Borderline Personality Disorder, i always try to see the positives and sometimes have to remind myself of what im grateful for, i say it how i see it, i talk a lot about Mental Illness, family life, crafts, recipes and living with limited means and funds. More than Instant Noodles is about living on a budget, how to work with what you have and hopefully educate others a little too :) xox
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life, Oh Life, Oh Life, Oh Life….

  1. chevgirl says:

    Crikey!!! That totally sucks. Big hugs.

Leave a Reply

