Day 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have

I have so many ideas about where i want to be and what i want to be doing and what else i want to achieve and everything in my life.

at the moment nothing is fixed, im a cruiser, i dont believe in forcing myself to accept one place or goal to be at and nothing else matters. no, i let destiny take its course and guide me into where i should be placed.

i would love to get into social work, community mental health, dealing with women, mothers, children. helping in ways that they couldnt help me because they just didnt get it.

i would love to one day own a cafe, not an upperclass ponsy $8 for a coffee and $4 for a piece of toast type of cafe, but a back to basics, good coffee, selection of teas, great well made from SCRATCH (no packet mixes PLEASE!) food. from the bread, the pies, everything is made on site. i used to work in one as a teenager, and i loved it, i had so much fun, i love working with food, being creative, making coffee.  my cafe will have a fenced and covered area for the children to play in all seasons, however not boxed in like McD’s, it will have a HEALTHY menu for children, but still the classics like chips, or gingerbread men. it will be a bright, happy, vibrant place where children are welcome, families are welcome. anyone is welcome. back to basics, good, nice food and drink.

I would love to own a Hair Salon, my dream in my childhood was to become a hairdresser, i had to say no to an apprenticeship after working in a salon for a couple of years though as i got migraines constantly from the solutions used.  but if i own a salon. have great staff, perfect products. then i can have part of that dream.

i also want a childcare centre. i have a few early childhood certificates and i have a Diploma in Business Management. i adore children, i love being  a mum, but i can understand also that for many people childcare doesnt fit into their working needs. what about evenings? weekends? i want to see if i can set up a 24/7 childcare facility.

these are a few of my career/future work ideas, i have more. most to do around crafting 🙂

for my children i wish i could give them the world, my dreams for them is to grow up into healthy, happy, stable adults, and give their mother grandbabies, but not till they are married!

i would love more children, however having children makes me so unwell, from the moment of conception until 1-2 years after birth. i dont think i could do it again.

my final, and i think my biggest dream, is to find love again, to meet someone, be happy, be in love, have someone love me back, support me, be there every step of the way.

one day huh? 🙂

About yngmamac

Mama of 3, i love to craft and create, I have BiPolar and Borderline Personality Disorder, i always try to see the positives and sometimes have to remind myself of what im grateful for, i say it how i see it, i talk a lot about Mental Illness, family life, crafts, recipes and living with limited means and funds. More than Instant Noodles is about living on a budget, how to work with what you have and hopefully educate others a little too :) xox
This entry was posted in 30 days of me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

