Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

so a few posts back i did a post about different songs that i listen to when i feel a certain way, or songs i think of anyway

this is random, and you will get a more deeper insight into my varied taste!

so, press shuffle i shall!

#1 – Ozzy Osbourne – Mama i’m Comin’ Home

#2 – Lenny Kravitz – It Ain’t Over ‘Till it’s Over

#3 – Peking Man – Room That Echoes

#4 – Supergroove – You Gotta Know

#5 – Strawpeople – Sweet Disorder

#6 – The Darkness – I Believe in a thing Called Love

#7 – Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes – (I’ve had) The Time of my Life

#8 – Weezer – Island in the Sun

#9 – The Jackson 5 – Ain’t no Sunshine

#10 – Duffy – Warwick Avenue

so out of about 436 songs on my iPod (at the moment) these are the 10 that popped up with Random Play 🙂

Have a beautiful sunshiny day! xxx

About yngmamac

Mama of 3, i love to craft and create, I have BiPolar and Borderline Personality Disorder, i always try to see the positives and sometimes have to remind myself of what im grateful for, i say it how i see it, i talk a lot about Mental Illness, family life, crafts, recipes and living with limited means and funds. More than Instant Noodles is about living on a budget, how to work with what you have and hopefully educate others a little too :) xox
This entry was posted in 30 days of me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

  1. Adele says:

    Mama I’m coming home is exactly the song that was in my head when I was on the plane up!!!! Love it…and love your taste of music!!!! xo

Leave a Reply

