Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

ive actually achieved most of my short term goals for this month, my main goal was to begin counselling and i can say that last Tuesday i started that, its going to help me heal, reflect and move forward.  finally i am ready.

another goal i made for myself this month was to send away for some information about a course i want to do, that arrived today. so my next goal is to send the enrollment away and embark on a bit of part time study into something i enjoy, lots of NZ history, nice 🙂

another goal was to find someone to guide me into the right direction, help me to find what i want, what i mean by this is that sometimes i know what i want to do, but i get confused about who to contact, or where to go for help, i now have a PSW who will help me with that.

3 goals made this month, ones that can impact pretty hugely on my life, positive goals, goals to shape my future. all 3 i have achieved.

there are about 4 days left of this month, and about 65 loads of washing to be done. September 2010 will not be remembered for his sunshine thats for sure. so next short term goal. clear the freakin washing piles!!!

🙂

About yngmamac

Mama of 3, i love to craft and create, I have BiPolar and Borderline Personality Disorder, i always try to see the positives and sometimes have to remind myself of what im grateful for, i say it how i see it, i talk a lot about Mental Illness, family life, crafts, recipes and living with limited means and funds. More than Instant Noodles is about living on a budget, how to work with what you have and hopefully educate others a little too :) xox
This entry was posted in 30 days of me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

  1. Nats says:

    Yay, yay and yay! Awesome goals, and yay for starting councilling, I so hope that it helps you some and hey, what girl doesnt like to talk and talk 😛

Leave a Reply

