Day 02- The meaning behind my Blog name

Kind of straight forward really, i have chronic Foot-in-Mouth, my mouth runs fast and my mind tries to keep up and doesnt do too good at it.

9 times out of 10, what i say isnt even what i MEAN to say, its just the way i put my words together, its a pain in the ass really but it keeps people smiling! lol

I cant even think of any examples to share! but im sure the more i write over time the more you will see that at times my words are not chosen that wisely.

wow… did reading that put you to sleep? tomorrows #30daysofme will be more interesting, well for your sake, i hope so!

About yngmamac

Mama of 3, i love to craft and create, I have BiPolar and Borderline Personality Disorder, i always try to see the positives and sometimes have to remind myself of what im grateful for, i say it how i see it, i talk a lot about Mental Illness, family life, crafts, recipes and living with limited means and funds. More than Instant Noodles is about living on a budget, how to work with what you have and hopefully educate others a little too :) xox
This entry was posted in 30 days of me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

